Network isolators and galvanic isolation of medical electrical equipment

Banner_Netzwerkisolator_network_isolator_

Isolators for medical applications

Galvanic isolation of medical electrical devices.

Network isolators and isolators for the patient environment are used in the medical field to protect the patient from vagabonding currents, also-called leakage and compensating currents. This currents can occur when an active medical device is connected to a non-medical device such as an office PC or laptop. When healthcare facilities combine medical electrical devices, they have to demonstrably the comply with the legal requirements of Medical Device Directiv.

Our network isolators, USB isolators, RS232 isolators or video isolators, they solve a problem that occurs in almost all medical facilities, hospitals and clinics: high leakage currents over the (data) line and possibly also over the patient. This is a growing risk factor, especially in connection with the increasing digitalization of healthcare. As soon as an electrical device within the patient environment is connected to the server via an electrical (data) line, the standards for electrical safety in medical technology, IEC 60601-1, require the electrical isolation of the signal line. Baaske Medical's isolators solve this problem by isolating currents and voltages on the (data). Due to the fact they cannot reach the patient. Even if the data processing device is located outside the patient environment.

Network isolators | RS232- | USB- | Video- Isolators

 

Network_Isolators5c17688cdea0d
RS232_Isolators5c176890206b8
Isolators_USB5c1768894a93f
Video_Isolators5c17689293039

For the isolation of medical electrical devices, Baaske Medical offers a comprehensive product portfolio for network isolators, RS232 isolators, USB isolators and video isolators.

For further questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

We are glad to advise you by the safe combination of medical devices with modern IT.

Isolators for medical applications Galvanic isolation of medical electrical devices. Network isolators and isolators for the patient environment are used in the medical field to... read more »
Close window
Network isolators and galvanic isolation of medical electrical equipment

Banner_Netzwerkisolator_network_isolator_

Isolators for medical applications

Galvanic isolation of medical electrical devices.

Network isolators and isolators for the patient environment are used in the medical field to protect the patient from vagabonding currents, also-called leakage and compensating currents. This currents can occur when an active medical device is connected to a non-medical device such as an office PC or laptop. When healthcare facilities combine medical electrical devices, they have to demonstrably the comply with the legal requirements of Medical Device Directiv.

Our network isolators, USB isolators, RS232 isolators or video isolators, they solve a problem that occurs in almost all medical facilities, hospitals and clinics: high leakage currents over the (data) line and possibly also over the patient. This is a growing risk factor, especially in connection with the increasing digitalization of healthcare. As soon as an electrical device within the patient environment is connected to the server via an electrical (data) line, the standards for electrical safety in medical technology, IEC 60601-1, require the electrical isolation of the signal line. Baaske Medical's isolators solve this problem by isolating currents and voltages on the (data). Due to the fact they cannot reach the patient. Even if the data processing device is located outside the patient environment.

Network isolators | RS232- | USB- | Video- Isolators

 

Network_Isolators5c17688cdea0d
RS232_Isolators5c176890206b8
Isolators_USB5c1768894a93f
Video_Isolators5c17689293039

For the isolation of medical electrical devices, Baaske Medical offers a comprehensive product portfolio for network isolators, RS232 isolators, USB isolators and video isolators.

For further questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

We are glad to advise you by the safe combination of medical devices with modern IT.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
1 From 6
DisplayPort_Isolator
DisplayPort optical Extender DPFX-200
DisplayPort optical Extender DPFX-200 | Resolution: up to 4K(4096x2160) @ 60Hz | Data rate: 5.4Gbps (per lane) | Max. distance: 200m with fiber
HDMI optical isolator
HDMI Optical Isolator HDFX-300
HDMI Optical Isolator HDFX-300 | galvanical isolation of medical electric devices | Supports HMDI 2.0 | Transmission up to 200m | Operation via DDC 5V from HDMI source or via USB power cable | Compatible with CEC, EDID and HDCP 2.2
MED Video Isolator 1 Kanal HD-SDI
Video Isolator MED 1 Channel HD-SDI
Video Isolator MED 1 Channel HD-SDI Isolation amplifier ISOMED 1-Channel HD-SDI (High Definition all versions) / One Channel version for SDI-High Definition / Signal Isolation voltage: 4kV / Conformity: IEC 60601-1, Category "B",...
network isolator MI 1005
Network Isolator MED MI 1005
Network Isolator MED MI 1005 Gigabit- Network isolator for the galvanic ethernet isolation. According to latest DIN EN 60601-1, 3.1 Edition | 5 kV AC/ 10 kV DC | 2 MOPP | Return Loss -10 dB | Insertion on Loss - 1,1 dB max
USB Isolator STD 1.0 LWL
USB Isolator STD 1.0 LWL
USB Isolator STD 1.0 LWL USB Full Speed with 12 MBit/S max. USB 1.1 (USB 2 compatible) Cable Length: 1.0 meters Total length: 1.24m Plug A (Computer) to socket A (Device) 5V EU Power supply included Standards: CE, EN 61000-3-2, EN...
USB Isolator STD 1.0 LWL AB
USB Isolator STD 1.0 LWL AB
USB Isolator STD 1.0 LWL AB Transfer Rate Max. USB Full Speed with 12 MBit/S USB 1.1 (USB 2 compatible) Special cable Length: 1 meter Computer Side Plug A, Device Side Plug B For optical Isolation only Power Supply: 5 Volt Standards: CE,...
USB 2 Isolator STD 2224 EU
USB 2 Isolator STD 2224 EU
USB 2 Isolator STD 2224 EU 4-Port Fiber Optic USB 2.0 Extender, International (100-240V), Fibre connector: LC (Not included in bill of materials), Power Adapter : European plug. Approval / Standards: CE, EN 61000-3-2, EN 61000-3-3 and EN...
HDMI/DVI-D Kabel  1,5m
HDMI/DVI-D cable 1,5m
HDMI/DVI-D cable 1,5m
DVI Isolator MED 1 x Fiber Optic
DVI Isolator MED 1 x Fiber Optic
DVI Isolator MED 1 x Fiber Optic medical grade DVI Isolator • isolation via fiber optical waveguides • 1,65 GBit/s (Single-Link) max. bit rate • WUXGA (1920x1200) • 60Hz. Signal up to 1000 m single-mode fiber or 500m multi-mode fiber •...
RS232 Isolator STD LWL 9Pin RL
RS232 Isolator STD LWL 9Pin RL
RS232 Isolator STD LWL 9Pin RL Low power consumption 2mA. Connector: 1 x 9Pol SubD socket. LWL cable necessary. Baudrate: 110 - 115200, Transferred Signals: RxD TxD full Duplex, Maximum extension length of lwl cable:up to 20 meters,...
RS232 Isolator STD 2.5KV B 9Pin
RS232 Isolator STD 2.5KV B 9Pin
RS232 Isolator STD 2.5KV B 9Pin Transmission Mode: Asynchronous, half or full duplex, point-to-point • Interface: RS-232 9 pin male to 9 pin female • Signals Supported: Transmit Data, Receive Data • Data Rates: 0 to 115.2K bps • Power...
Patchkabel CAT6 für Netzwerkisolator MI 1005
CAT6 patch cable 0.25 m gray PIMF, RoHs
CAT6 patch cable 0.25 m gray PIMF, RoHs Custom Code 85444290 TW Category 6 S / FTP Patch Cable Pair foil shielded with braid shield (UTP) Halogen-free sheath Shielded, RJ45 plug potted Colored, molded strain relief Length on spout...
1 From 6

Netzwerkisolatoren, RS232- und Videoisolatoren für die Patientenumgebung

Banner_Netzwerkisolator_network_isolator_

Isolatoren für medizinische Zwecke

Galvanische Trennung medizinisch elektrischer Geräte.

Netzwerkisolatoren und Isolatoren für die Patientenumgebung dienen im medizinischen Bereich dem Schutz des Patienten vor vagabundierenden Strömen, sogenannte Ableit- und Ausgleichsströme, die bei der Verbindung zwischen einem aktiven Medizinprodukt und einem Nichtmedizingerät, wie z. B. einem Büro-PC oder Laptop entstehen können. Gesundheitseinrichtung müssen daher bei der Kombination medizinisch elektrischer Geräte die rechtlichen Anforderungen der Medizinprodukte-Betreiberverordnung (MPBetreibV) nachweislich einhalten.

Ob unsere Netzwerkisolatoren, USB Isolatoren, RS232 Isolatoren oder Video Isolatoren, sie lösen ein Problem, welches in fast allen medizinischen Einrichtungen, Krankenhäusern und Kliniken auftritt: Hohe Ableitströme über die (Daten) Leitung und möglicherweise auch über den Patienten. Besonders im Zusammenhang mit der zunehmenden Digitalisierung im Gesundheitswesen ein wachsender Risikofaktor. Sobald ein elektrisches Geräte innerhalb der Patientenumgebung über eine elektrische (Daten) Leitung mit dem Server verbunden ist, fordern die Normen für elektrische Sicherheit in der Medizintechnik IEC 60601-1 eine elektrische Isolation der Signalleitung. Die Isolatoren aus dem Hause Baaske Medical lösen dieses Problem, indem Ströme und Spannungen auf der (Daten) Leitung isoliert werden und somit den Patienten nicht erreichen können. Selbst dann, wenn sich das datenverarbeitende Gerät außerhalb der Patientenumgebung befindet.

Netzwerkisolatoren | RS232- | USB- | Video- Isolatoren

 

Isolatoren_Netzwerkisolatoren
Isolatoren_RS232
Isolatoren_USB
Isolatoren_Video

Für die Isolation medizinisch elektrischer Geräte, finden Sie bei uns der Baaske Medical ein umfassendes Produktportfolio für Netzwerkisolatoren, RS232 Isolatoren, USB Isolatoren und Videoisolatoren.

Für Informationen oder Fragen stehen wir Ihnen sehr gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der sicheren Kombination von Medizinprodukten mit moderner IT.

Isolatoren für medizinische Zwecke Galvanische Trennung medizinisch elektrischer Geräte. Netzwerkisolatoren und Isolatoren für die Patientenumgebung dienen im medizinischen Bereich dem... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Netzwerkisolatoren, RS232- und Videoisolatoren für die Patientenumgebung

Banner_Netzwerkisolator_network_isolator_

Isolatoren für medizinische Zwecke

Galvanische Trennung medizinisch elektrischer Geräte.

Netzwerkisolatoren und Isolatoren für die Patientenumgebung dienen im medizinischen Bereich dem Schutz des Patienten vor vagabundierenden Strömen, sogenannte Ableit- und Ausgleichsströme, die bei der Verbindung zwischen einem aktiven Medizinprodukt und einem Nichtmedizingerät, wie z. B. einem Büro-PC oder Laptop entstehen können. Gesundheitseinrichtung müssen daher bei der Kombination medizinisch elektrischer Geräte die rechtlichen Anforderungen der Medizinprodukte-Betreiberverordnung (MPBetreibV) nachweislich einhalten.

Ob unsere Netzwerkisolatoren, USB Isolatoren, RS232 Isolatoren oder Video Isolatoren, sie lösen ein Problem, welches in fast allen medizinischen Einrichtungen, Krankenhäusern und Kliniken auftritt: Hohe Ableitströme über die (Daten) Leitung und möglicherweise auch über den Patienten. Besonders im Zusammenhang mit der zunehmenden Digitalisierung im Gesundheitswesen ein wachsender Risikofaktor. Sobald ein elektrisches Geräte innerhalb der Patientenumgebung über eine elektrische (Daten) Leitung mit dem Server verbunden ist, fordern die Normen für elektrische Sicherheit in der Medizintechnik IEC 60601-1 eine elektrische Isolation der Signalleitung. Die Isolatoren aus dem Hause Baaske Medical lösen dieses Problem, indem Ströme und Spannungen auf der (Daten) Leitung isoliert werden und somit den Patienten nicht erreichen können. Selbst dann, wenn sich das datenverarbeitende Gerät außerhalb der Patientenumgebung befindet.

Netzwerkisolatoren | RS232- | USB- | Video- Isolatoren

 

Isolatoren_Netzwerkisolatoren
Isolatoren_RS232
Isolatoren_USB
Isolatoren_Video

Für die Isolation medizinisch elektrischer Geräte, finden Sie bei uns der Baaske Medical ein umfassendes Produktportfolio für Netzwerkisolatoren, RS232 Isolatoren, USB Isolatoren und Videoisolatoren.

Für Informationen oder Fragen stehen wir Ihnen sehr gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der sicheren Kombination von Medizinprodukten mit moderner IT.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
1 von 6
DisplayPort_Isolator
DisplayPort optical Extender DPFX-200
DisplayPort optischer Extender DPFX-200 | Auflösung: bis zu 4K(4096x2160) bei 60Hz | Datentransferrate: 5.4Gbps (pro Spur) | Max. Distanz: 200m über Fiber
optischer HDMI Isolator
HDMI Optical Isolator HDFX-300
HDMI Optical Isolator HDFX-300 | Galvanische Trennung medizinisch elektrischer Geräte | Unterstützt HMDI 2.0 | Übertragung bis 200m | Betrieb über DDC 5V von HDMI-Quelle oder über USB-Stromkabel | Kompatibel mit CEC, EDID und HDCP 2.2
MED Video Isolator 1 Kanal HD-SDI
MED Video Isolator 1 Kanal HD-SDI
MED Video Isolator 1 Kanal HD-SDI Trennverstärker ISOMED 1-Kanal HD-SDI (High Definition alle Varianten) / Einkanalversion für SDI-High Definition / Signal Spannungsfestigkeit: 4kV / Konformität: 93/42 EWG 3rd, Anwendungsklasse "B",...
EmoSafe EN-30 Netzwerkisolator
EmoSafe EN-30 Netzwerkisolator
EmoSafe EN-30 Netzwerkisolator Trittfestes Aluminiumgehäuse mit optionaler Befestigungslasche • Übertragungsrate: 10/100/1000 Mb/s • Spannungsfestigkeit: 4 kV AC • Spannungsfestigkeit: 5,6 kV DC • Standards: IEC-60601-1 (3rd.Ed), IEC...
EmoSafe EN-20G Netzwerkisolator
EmoSafe EN-20G Netzwerkisolator
EmoSafe EN-20G Netzwerkisolator für die Wandmontage Übertragungsrate: 10/100/1000 Mb/s • Spannungsfestigkeit: 4 kV AC • Spannungsfestigkeit: 5,6 kV DC • Standards: IEC-60601-1 (3rd.Ed), IEC 60601-1-2, UL gelistet (E249126), CE, ROHS und...
Einbauisolator MI 1005
MI 1005 E Medizinischer Einbau- Netzwerkisolator
MI 1005 E Medical Built In Isolator Einbau- Netzwerkisolator | 10/100/1000 MBit/s | 5 kV AC | 10 kV DC (10 Sek) | 2 x RJ45 | Standards: EN 60601-1 3.1 Edition, EN 60601-1-2
TIPP!
Network_Isolator_MI1005_Retail
Netzwerkisolator MED MI 1005 Retail
Netzwerk Isolator MED MI 1005 Retail | Komplettset Netzwerkisolator MED MI 1005 inkl. Patchkabel, Umverpackung und Seriennummer. Ideal für Wiederverkäufer.
Netzwerkisolator MED MI 1005
Netzwerkisolator MED MI 1005
Medizinischer Netzwerkisolator MED MI 1005 für die galvanische Trennung medizinisch elektrischer Geräte • 5 kV AC • 10/100/1000 MBit/s • 2 x RJ45
HDMI/DVI-D Kabel  1,5m
HDMI/DVI-D Kabel 1,5m
HDMI/DVI-D Kabel 1,5m HDMI Stecker > DVI-D Stecker 24+1 (Single Link); mit 2 Ferritkernen; vergoldete Kontaktflächen; für optimale Signalübertragung; Vollmetallsteckergehäuse; Länge: 1,50 m; Verpackungsgewicht : 0.252 kg; RoHS : konform
TIPP!
Netzwerkisolator_Wandanbau_MI1005
Netzwerkisolator MED MI 1005 MB
Netzwerk Isolator MED MI 1005 MB • medizinischer Netzwerkisolator für die Wandmontage • Übertragungsrate: 10/100/1000 MBit/s • Spannungsfestigkeit: 5 kV AC • Spannungsfestigkeit unter Stressbedingungen: 10 kV DC (10 Sek) •...
HARTING PushPull Anbaugehäuse Compact
HARTING PushPull Anbaugehäuse Compact
HARTING PushPull Anbaugehäuse Compact mit integrierter Dichtung / Montagebohrungen für M2,5 / mit Halteclip / Kunststoff, schwarz / für Buchseneinsatz gewinkelt
HARTING PushPull Anbaugehäuse EasyInstall
HARTING PushPull Anbaugehäuse EasyInstall
HARTING PushPull Anbaugehäuse EasyInstall mit integrierter Dichtung / Montagebohrungen für M3 / mit Halteclip / Kunststoff, schwarz / Schutzart IP 65 / IP 67 Zollnummer: 85366990
1 von 6